FACT2 Campus Representatives

The FACT2 Campus Representatives is made up of up to two representatives from each SUNY campus, one from the teaching faculty and one from professional staff. Large or multiple location campuses have the option of additional members by petitioning the Council. The Council will grant additional representatives at its discretion.

 Name Role Campus Campus Sector
Ms. Renee FunkeFacultyJamestown Community CollegeCommunity Colleges
Dr. Douglas JohnstonFacultyEnvironmental Science and Forestry, College ofDoctoral Degree Granting Institutions
Mr. Carl StruckFacultySuffolk County Community CollegeCommunity Colleges
Ms. Susan GrahamFacultyUpstate Medical UniversityDoctoral Degree Granting Institutions
Mr. Mark BloxsomFacultyAlfred State CollegeTechnology Colleges
Mr. Joe ScampoliFacultyColumbia-Greene Community CollegeCommunity Colleges
Dr. Ann RoganFacultyCobleskill, College of Agriculture & Technology atTechnology Colleges
Ms. Shannon ShoemakerFacultyDelhi, College of Technology atTechnology Colleges
Prof. JoAnne ThackerFacultyNassau Community CollegeCommunity Colleges
Ms. Trudi E. JacobsonFacultyAlbany, University atDoctoral Degree Granting Institutions
 Name Role Campus Campus Sector